Arno, Toots Thielemans and … The Seagull!*

*Arno, Toots Thielemans et…la mouette!Image

In my photographic activities, nothing pleases me more than having to stage my favorite objects, since the creation of New Still Lifes, a photo-blog dedicated to still (and sometimes street) photography. If you are yourself enthusiast (or author) of such images, don’t hesitate to leave me a note and especially an address. It will be with great pleasure that I will discover your creations. So, see you soon, Dear (s) Unknown (e) … Jean-Loup Lafont, author and photographer of « The Rose Brezhnev », « La Rose Brejnev » and « Waikiki Beach » (to flick on http://www.blurb.com) All work copyright 2011-2013 Jean-Loup Lafont.

À propos de New Still Lifes

Hi, Friend! If you like this photoblog, you should logically be interested in www.newstilllifes.com. At this address, you will discover drawings, mosaics and still life photographs . Don't hesitate to tell me what you've thought of your visit. Whenever I return from my short walks in the woods, I always turn the computer in the hope of a surprise. Rising stats . Encouragement. Various proposals. Reveries or (caustic) remarks. So, see you soon!

Laisser un commentaire